Hop Hop!

gElmerMunson

Happy May everyone!  So the very cool Lisa Woods tagged me for a blog hop last week, and here I am…about as prepared as…well, what’s the opposite of a Boy Scout?  That’s how prepared I am.  I actually really like doing blog hop-type things, but this weekend was solely dedicated to finishing Camp Hollybrook (done, done, and submitted, thank you very much), and this week has seen some fairly significant issues at the day job that have sucked just about all the time and life out of me.

Enough whining, right?  On with the questions!

What are you working on right now?

Well, I have more things “in process” than I should admit (but I will…it’s somewhere around 30ish).  In the interest of brevity, I’ll stick to my next long work.  I have the first draft of a submarine novel that I’m excited to get back to.  It’s a horror…

View original post 809 more words

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

DanThat'sCool!

Pop Culture, Reality TV, Random Cool Stuff...And A Hot Mess Or Two

I Feel the Need, the Need to Read

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Our Darkest Fears

The Official Site of Author Brent Abell

gElmerMunson

Dark Fiction . . . Heavy Music

How one woman tackles the blank page.

The Fear Behind the Smiles

How one woman tackles the blank page.

blindoggbooks

Author Tim Baker shares his thoughts, hopes and dreams. (mostly his thoughts)

ARMAND ROSAMILIA

Official Site for Author Armand Rosamilia

